Summer Table Setting

May 25, 2011 at 8:46 pm Leave a comment

I was in Michael’s one day (always a dangerous place to be) and saw this adorable bright pink yarn on clearance.  I’m not usually one for pink, but I’ll always take good quality yarn on clearance.  I’m so glad I did because I just love what I’ve made with it so far:

Don’t the placemats remind you of watermelon and checked picnic table cloths all at once?

Both sets are available for purchase now:

Pink and White Round Crochet Coasters

Watermelon Placemats (Pink and Green Basketweave)

Entry filed under: Etsy Listing. Tags: , , , .

Wordless Wednesday: Etsy Taste Test May is Bike Month!

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 8 other followers

Calendar

May 2011
S M T W T F S
    Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.